Type D

D!

Denouement
Archive



Previous / Next

Quitter
[2007-08-23 06:00]

When I quit working at my last job, I apparently quit doing some other things as well. Namely,
  • Blogging: Without the soul-crushing despair of the daily grind, I find that I don't care as much about blogging, reading other people's blogs, or reading various other news sites and forums. Of course, World of Warcraft might have something to do with that.
  • Routine: Along with blogging, many other aspects of my old daily routine have fallen by the wayside. My eating/sleeping schedule is completely out of whack. I'll often eat dinner at 11PM and go to sleep at 4AM now. World of Warcraft might have something to do with this, too.
  • Wearing Pants: There's a mental image you really don't want, but I find myself louging around in my boxers more often than not. I don't think I can blame this one on World of Warcraft.
I've reached level 65 by the way.

!D

Boom
Defective Yeti
Dooce
I, Cringely
It's Not Happening
Locally Grown Girl
Margaret and Helen
Mimi Smartypants
putative.com
That Black Girl

Diaryland
Slashdot