Type D

D!

Denouement
Archive



Previous / Next

WTF, January
[2006-01-24 15:15]

Just some random outrage for the month of January, apropos of nothing...

For those of you who thought I might be making it up... Gummy Bear Breast Implants -- I'm glad they specified "inedible". Of course, an application for gummy worms would be the next logical step. The official webpage wins the Silliest Serious Internet Domain Name award.

Doggy Steps -- because it's so much easier to lug these stairs around than to just pick up yer damned dog.

Stupid, Stupid Rat Creatures! -- Every time I see the commercial for this on TV, it makes me want to shoot someone. If you're going to remake a movie whose primary quality is the reveal... don't give away the reveal in the fscking trailer!

Joe Jurevicius (ESPN)Bruce Campbell (IMDB)
From the random observation department, doesn't the Seahawks' tight-end Joe Jurevicius look like Bruce Campbell? I keep waiting for him to break out that chainsaw in the middle of a game. Groovy!

!D

Boom
Defective Yeti
Dooce
I, Cringely
It's Not Happening
Locally Grown Girl
Margaret and Helen
Mimi Smartypants
putative.com
That Black Girl

Diaryland
Slashdot