Type D

D!

Denouement
Archive



Previous / Next

Pyow Hack!
[2006-06-22 08:30]

Apparently, blogging takes a kind of time that D doesn't have. So, instead of something insightful or witty, here's a list of my favorite freaks.

  • The axolotl -- so CUTE, like a Japanese cartoon character. Hello Axolotl!
  • The yeti crab -- so freaky and itch-inducing!
  • The alienivorous duck -- The Truth is QUACK!
  • The putty-nosed monkey -- pyow hack is the new macro
  • [Updated 2006-06-28] Oh my, I forgot to include the platy-ma-pus -- it tickles me to no end that this funny-looking thing has poisonous spikes! In its ankles! Dire platypus, indeed.

!D

Boom
Defective Yeti
Dooce
I, Cringely
It's Not Happening
Locally Grown Girl
Margaret and Helen
Mimi Smartypants
putative.com
That Black Girl

Diaryland
Slashdot